phone:
Get in Touch
+973 1761 0920

drive to:
Get in Touch

Autumn Term 2018


Arrival of New Staff

To be Confirmed

*Arafat Day & Eid Al Adha

Tuesday 21st August – Sunday 26
th August* (inclusive)

Induction Week for ALL Staff

Monday 27th August – Thursday 30th August

Year 12 Registration

Monday 27th August

First Day of School for ALL Students

Sunday 2nd September 2018

*Islamic New Year

Tuesday 11th September*

*Ashoora

Wednesday 19th September – Thursday 20th September*

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Half Term Holiday Sunday 28th October – Thursday 1st November (inclusive)

*Prophet’s Birthday

Tuesday 20th November*

Last Day of Term

Thursday 13th December 2018

Spring Term 2019


First Day of Term

Sunday 6th January 2019

Half Term Holiday

Sunday 24th February – Thursday 28th February (inclusive)

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Last Day of Term Wednesday 17th April 2019

Summer Term 2019


First Day of Term

Sunday 28th April 2019

Labour Day

Wednesday 1st May

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Eid Al Fitr Wednesday 5th June – Sunday 9th June* (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Wednesday 3rd July 2019

 

IB Results Released - 5th July 2019

A-Level Results Day – 15th August 2019 

GCSE Results Day – 22nd August 2019

Autumn Term 2019


Arrival of New Staff

By Saturday 17th August

New Staff Induction week

Monday 19th - Thursday 22nd August

Inset Week for ALL Staff

Sunday 25th – Thursday 29th August

*Islamic New Year

Saturday 31st August

Day in Lieu for Islamic New Year

Sunday 1st September

First Day of School for ALL Students

Monday 2nd September 2019

*Ashoora

Sunday 8th & Monday 9th September

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Half Term Holiday Sunday 20th October – Thursday 24th October (inclusive)

*Prophet’s Birthday Day Saturday 9th November - day in lieu

Sunday 10th November*

Last Day of Term

Thursday 12th December 2019

Spring Term 2020


First Day of Term

Sunday 5th January 2020

Half Term Holiday

Sunday 23rd February – Thursday 27th February (inclusive)

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Last Day of Term Wednesday 8th April 2020

Summer Term 2020


First Day of Term

Sunday 19th April 2020

Labour Day

Sunday 3rd May (in lieu)

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Eid Al Fitr Sunday 24th May – Tuesday 26th May* (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Thursday 2nd July 2020

 

*Dates for Public Holidays are subject to changes based on confirmation from the ministries.

Friday, 5th July 2019 - IB results released
Thursday, 15th August 2019 - AS & A level results released to students
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 - GCSE results released to students

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.