phone:
Get in Touch
+973 1761 0920

drive to:
Get in Touch

Spring Term 2020


First Day of Term

Sunday 5th January 2020

Half Term Holiday

Sunday 23rd February – Thursday 27th February (inclusive)

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Last Day of Term Wednesday 8th April 2020

Summer Term 2020


First Day of Term

Sunday 19th April 2020

Labour Day

Sunday 3rd May (in lieu)

Staff Training (early finish for Students)

To be Confirmed
Eid Al Fitr Sunday 24th May – Tuesday 26th May* (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Thursday 2nd July 2020

 

*Dates for Public Holidays are subject to changes based on confirmation from the ministries.

Friday, 5th July 2019 - IB results released
Thursday, 15th August 2019 - AS & A level results released to students
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 - GCSE results released to students

Term Dates 2020 – 2021


Please click on the image below to DOWNLOAD the printable TERM DATE document.

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.